

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR

Office Order No. Estt / 416 / 2019 dated July 19, 2019

The undersigned is to convey that on the recommendation of the Dean of Undergraduate Studies, the Director has been pleased to approve the extension of tenure of the following **Officers of NSO (H&F)** as mentioned below:

SI. No.	Name, Employee Code & Department/Centre/School	Extension of Tenure Up To	Position
1.	Dr. Amit Ghosh, (EC: 15023), School of Energy Science and Engineering	01.07.2022	Programme Coordinator
2.	Dr. Ram Babu Roy (EC: 13021), Rajendra Mishra School of Engineering Entrepreneurship	01.07.2022	Programme Co-coordinator
3.	Dr. Debarghya Chakraborty, (EC:16070), Dept. of Civil Engineering	01.07.2022	Programme Officer (Unit -2)
4.	Dr. Praphulla Chandra Shukla, (EC:16101), School of Medical Science and Technology	01.07.2022	Programme Officer (Unit -6)
5.	Dr. C. Shaji (EC: 07064), Centre for Oceans, Rivers, Atmosphere and Land Science	01.07.2022	Programme Officer (Unit -5)

The existing Pocket Allowances, if any, shall be discontinued with effect from 1st August 2019. However, a suitable lumpsum honorarium, equivalent to Assistant Wardens, will be paid annually, based on the recommendation of the standing committee, after completion of financial year for performing the additional duties.

The Institute wishes to place on record its deep appreciation of the excellent services rendered by Dr. Shivakiran B N Bhaktha, Department of Physics as Programme Coordinator, NSO (H&F).

Registrar

To

All Persons Concerned.

Through: Respective Head of the Department/Centre/School

Copy to:

- All Deans
- 2. All Heads of the Department / Centre / School
- 3. Chairman, Hall Management Centre
- 4. Chairman, ERP & Head, ACSSC
- 5. Head, Institute Information Cell
- 6. Librarian, Central Library
- 7. PMO & Head, B.C. Roy Technology Hospital
- 8. President/Vice-President, Technology Students' Gymkhana
- 9. All Wardens, Halls of Residence
- 10. Chief Engineer
- 11. Joint Registrar / All Deputy Registrars/ Assistant Registrars
- 12. Security Officer
- 13. Secretary to Director
- 14. Secretary, Deputy Director's Office
- 15. Secretary, Registrar's Office
- 16. Apna IIT KGP