

### INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHARAGPUR

# Office Order No. Estt/ 303 /2019 dated June 10 , 2019

The undersigned is to convey that the Director has been pleased to approve the extension of tenure of the Administrative Structure for Steel Technology Centre as follows for a period of one (1) year from 20.06.2019.

1. Prof. Suriya Kanta Pal, Deptt. of Mechanical Engg. — Chairman

2. Prof. Shiv Brat Singh, Deptt. of Metallurgical & Materials Engg. - Vice-Chairman

### Advisory Committee:

1.	Dean, SRIC	Chairman
2.	Head, Deptt. of Metallurgical & Materials Engg.	- Member
3.	Head, Deptt. of Mechanical Engg.	- Member
4.	Prof. Prodip Kumar Sen, Deptt. of Met. & Mat. Engg.	- Member
5.	Chairman, Steel Technology Centre	- Member
6.	Vice-Chairman, Steel Technology Centre	- Member
7.	Prof. Sudipto Chakraborty, Deptt. of Chemical Engg.	- Member

Registrar

#### To

- 1. Prof. Surjyo Kanta Pal, Deptt.of Mechanical Engg.
- 2. Prof.Shiv Brat Singh, Deptt. of Met. & Materials Engg.
- 3. Chairman & All Members of Advisory Committee

Through: Respective Head of the Department/Centre/School

## Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to the Director
- 2. Secretary, Deputy Director's Office
- 3. Secretary, Registrar's Office
- 4. Head, Computer Informatics Centre with a request for Notice Board Circulation
- 5. Office Order File



# भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान खड़गपुर

# Office Order No. Estt/ 303 /2019 dated JUNE 10 , 2019

अधोहस्ताक्षरी द्वारा यह सूचित किया जाता है कि निदेशक ने स्टील प्रौद्योगिकी केन्द्र के प्रशासनिक संरचना की अविध का दिनांक 20.06.2019 से एक (1) वर्ष की अविध हेतु विस्तार को अनुमोदित किया है।

1,	प्रो. सूर्ज्य कांत पाल, यांत्रिक अभियांत्रिकी विभाग	- अध्यक्ष
2.	प्रो. शिव ब्रत सिंह, धातुकर्म एवं पदार्थ अभियांत्रिकी विभाग	- उपाध्यक्ष

### सलाहकार समिति

1.	संकायाध्यक्ष, स्रिक	- अध्यक्ष
2.	अध्यक्ष, धातुकर्म एवं पदार्थ अभियांत्रिकी विभाग	- सदस्य
3.	अध्यक्ष, यांत्रिक अभियांत्रिकी विभाग	- सदस्य
4.	प्रो. प्रदीप कुमार सेन, धातुकर्म एवं पदार्थ अभियांत्रिकी विभाग	- सदस्य
5.	अध्यक्ष, स्टील प्रौद्योगिकी केन्द्र	- सद्स्य
6.	उपाध्यक्ष, स्टील प्रौद्योगिकी केन्द्र	- सदस्य
7.	प्रो. सुदिप्तो चक्रवर्ती, रासायनिक अभियांत्रिकी विभाग	- सदस्य



### सेवा में

- 1. प्रो. सूर्ज्य कांत पाल, यांत्रिक अभियांत्रिकी विभाग
- 2. प्रो. शिव ब्रत सिंह, धातुकर्म एवं पदार्थ अभियांत्रिकी विभाग
- 3. अध्यक्ष एवं सलाहकार समिति के सभी सदस्यगण

द्वारा - उचित माध्यम

### प्रतिलिपिः-

- 1. निदेशक के सचिव
- 2. उपनिदेशक कार्यालय के सचिव
- 3. कुलसचिव कार्यालय के सचिव
- 4. प्रमुख, संगणक सूचना केन्द्र- अनुरोध है कि जी मेल परिचालन करें।
- 5. कार्यालय आदेश फाइल