## The IEEE Kharagpur Section, in collaboration with IEEE IC, welcomes you to



Kharagpur



## **Highlights of INDICON 2024**

## Theme: Next-Gen Wireless Communication and Networks.

## Tracks:

- 1. Artificial intelligence and data science
- 2. Computer Architecture and Embedded Systems
- 3. Next-Gen Communications, Networks, and IoT
- 4. Robotics and Cybernetics
- 5. Security and Privacy
- 6. Signal Processing and Multimedia

- 7. Control and Automation
- 8. Power Electronics and Power Systems
- 9. Devices, Circuits, and Systems
- 10. Antenna, and Microwave Techniques
- 11. Biomedical Engineering and Healthcare Technologies
- 12. VLSI and Nanotechnology
- Special Sessions/Tutorials/Workshops.
- Industry Sessions on 6G.
- Best Paper Awards.
- Subsidized Registration fee for IEEE Members.
- Hostel accommodation for student participants.



Kalidas auditorium





Vikramshila auditorium complex



Nalanda classroom complex with full audio/ video facilities

• Patrons:

Director, IIT Kharagpur

- General co-chairs:
- 1. Prof. M. K. Mandal (E&ECE), Chair, IEEE Kharagpur Section,
- 2. Dr. Puneet Mishra URSC, ISRO), vice Chair, India Council.
- TPCs:
- 1. Prof. R.S. Chakraborty (CSE): Computer Science and Engineering,
- 2. Prof. D. Debnath (EE): Electrical Engineering,
- 3. Prof. S. Mukhopadhyay (E&ECE): Electronics and Communication Engineering.
- Organizing Chairs:
- 1. Prof. D. Sheet (EE)
- 2. Prof. A.K. Deb (EE),
- Finance Chair:
- 1. Prof. Jithin Ravi (E&ECE),
- 2. Prof. Pachetti Vinay (E&ECE)
- Publication chair:
- 1. Prof. S. Bhattacharya (E&ECE),
- 2. Prof. Tanmoy Roy Choudhury, (Assistant Prof. EE, NIT Rourkela)
- Publicity Chair:
- Dr. Sanjoy Debbarma (Associate Prof. NIT Meghalaya) Dr. Sabrinath Pillai (Secretary IEEE IC)
- YP Chair:
- 1. Prof. Subhmoy Mandal (SMST).
- 2. Mr. Aditya Kameswara Rao Nandula (ATDC)